[OFFICIAL] First online playtest - July 28th 23:00 BST

Discussion in 'Play-Tests' started by RHY3756547, Jul 28, 2015.

  1. pisarz1958

    pisarz1958 Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Is there going to be a chat of some sort set up, like an IRC or something?
  2. RHY3756547

    RHY3756547 FreeSO Developer Staff Member Moderator

    The chat will be ingame, but it'll look really bad.
  3. zc456

    zc456 Well-Known Member

    Squee! This is so exiting. :D
  4. pisarz1958

    pisarz1958 Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    I meant something as a way to communicate in case for example, server falls apart. :D
  5. Driesje44

    Driesje44 Active Member

    Awesome! I''ll see if my game works!
  6. LetsRaceBwoi

    LetsRaceBwoi Well-Known Member

    #niotso on Evility.net would be a good place to stay. Even though it's for NioTSO, it doesn't really matter since it's still TSO. Unless you guys want to register an IRC quickly, of course.
  7. cnnoi33

    cnnoi33 New Member

    oh my god! this is the first online test of dollhouse! this is history!
    LetsRaceBwoi likes this.
  8. LetsRaceBwoi

    LetsRaceBwoi Well-Known Member

    I'll be ShadowPlay recording it in 1080p@60 and uploading it to YouTube when we're done :)
    Or if someone sets it on fire?
    yoyo and Blayer98 like this.
  9. Johannes

    Johannes New Member

    I'm online now, come in for a chat - I feel quite lonley here!
  10. Cyber Toon

    Cyber Toon Member

    I am online now as "Dallas", using ChatZilla which comes with my browser.
  11. Blayer98

    Blayer98 Active Member

    So, what time is this happening in the UK? I just want to make sure.
  12. LetsRaceBwoi

    LetsRaceBwoi Well-Known Member

    23:00
  13. LetsRaceBwoi

    LetsRaceBwoi Well-Known Member

    Apparently it's offline. *shrug*
  14. Cyber Toon

    Cyber Toon Member

    If I am correct, that would be 5:00PM in central time (Texas)?
  15. zc456

    zc456 Well-Known Member

    London (United Kingdom - England) 11:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
    Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) 6:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
    San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) 3:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
    Austin (U.S.A. - Texas) 5:00:00 PM CDT UTC-5 hours
    Corresponding UTC (GMT) 22:00:00
    LetsRaceBwoi likes this.
  16. Driesje44

    Driesje44 Active Member

    My game doesn't work :( ut I hope you'll guys have fun ;P
  17. LetsRaceBwoi

    LetsRaceBwoi Well-Known Member

    1 hour 15 minutes to go! Get ready!
    We'll miss you :(
  18. pisarz1958

    pisarz1958 Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Poland: (like if anyone except me cared here) MIDNIIIGHT!!11
    Johannes likes this.
  19. Marvin732

    Marvin732 Active Member

    22:47 here -.-
  20. Marvin732

    Marvin732 Active Member

    I too cant play :(

    Attached Files:

Share This Page